20
Dec
06

Great opportunity to chat with the WPF team

Following on from a couple of requests Tim Sneath received, I’m delighted to announce that we’ll be hosting our first ever live online technical chat with the WPF team on the MSDN site this Thursday, December 21st, at 8:30pm GMT (that’s 3:30pm ET, 12:30pm Pacific, 9:30pm CET). We’ll have a collection of the WPF team on hand to answer your technical questions, hear your feedback on what we should be doing in our next release, share great tips and tricks for using WPF, and just generally connecting with one another.

If you’re interested, you can open this ICS file to add the appointment to your calendar.

Hope to see you there – here’s the URL:
http://msdn.microsoft.com/chats/

Advertisements

0 Responses to “Great opportunity to chat with the WPF team”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: